City Hall

Mayor & Council

Mayor
Carol Leclerc

cleclerc@terrace.ca

  • Government – Federal, Provincial, Municipal, and First Nations
  • Northern Development – Northwest Regional Advisory Committee
  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine (alternate to Councillor Cordeiro)
  • Healthy Communities Committee
  • Terrace Community Foundation
  • Administration Liaison

Councillor
Sean Bujtas

sbujtas@terrace.ca

  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine
  • Terrace Downtown Improvement Area Society (TDIA)
  • RCMP Liaison

Councillor
Lynne Christiansen

lchristiansen@terrace.ca

  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine (alternate to Councillor Bujtas)
  • Terrace & District Museum Society
  • Skeena Diversity Society
  • Public Works Liaison

Councillor
James Cordeiro

jcordeiro@terrace.ca

  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine
  • Educational Services
  • Terrace-Kitimat Airport Society
  • Develeopment Services Liaison

Councillor
Brian Downie

bdownie@terrace.ca

  • Northern Development – Northwest Regional Advisory Committee (Alternate to Mayor Leclerc)
  • Kermodei Tourism Society
  • Riverboat Days Committee
  • Northern Medical Programs Trust
  • Fire Department Liaison

Councillor
Jessica McCallum-Miller

jmccallum-miller@terrace.ca

  • Housing Committee
  • Terrace Public Library (Alternate to Councillor Ramsay)
  • Greater Terrace Beautification Society
  • Leisure Services Liaison

Councillor
Evan Ramsay

eramsay@terrace.ca

  • Housing Committee
  • Terrace Public Library
  • Rio Tinto Kitimat Public Advisory Committee
  • Finance Department Liaison

 

Home > City Hall > Mayor & Council