City Hall

Mayor & Council

Mayor & Council

Mayor Carol Leclerc

cleclerc@terrace.ca

  • Government – Federal, Provincial, Municipal, and First Nations
  • Northern Development – Northwest Regional Advisory Committee Vice-Chair
  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine (alternate to Councillor Christiansen)
  • Healthy Communities Committee
  • Terrace Community Foundation
  • Administration Liaison

Councillor Sean Bujtas

sbujtas@terrace.ca

  • Housing Committee (with Councillor Prevost)
  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine
  • Terrace Public Library
  • RCMP Liaison

Councillor Lynne Christiansen

lchristiansen@terrace.ca

  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine
  • Terrace & District Museum Society
  • Leisure Services Liaison

Councillor James Cordeiro

jcordeiro@terrace.ca

  • Greater Terrace Beautification Society
  • Terrace-Kitimat Airport Society
  • Terrace Downtown Improvement Area Society (TDIA)
  • Public Works Liaison

Councillor Brian Downie

bdownie@terrace.ca

  • Northern Development – Northwest Regional Advisory Committee  (alternate to Mayor Leclerc)
  • Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine (alternate to Councillor Bujtas)
  • Kitimat Valley Institute Labour Market Partnership
  • Riverboat Days Committee
  • Skeena Diversity Society
  • Fire Department Liaison

Councillor Michael Prevost

mprevost@terrace.ca

  • Housing Committee (with Councillor Bujtas)
  • Rio-Tinto Kitimat Public Advisory Committee
  • Northern Medical Programs Trust
  • Leisure Services Liaison

Councillor Stacey Tyers

styers@terrace.ca

  • Youth Advisory Committee
  • Kermodei Toursim Society
  • Educational Services (SD #82, NWCC/UNBC)
  • Development Services Liaison

 

Home > City Hall > Mayor & Council